Adult Programs Faculty

Todd Adams
Massage Therapy
stadams@k12.wv.us

Eric Armer
Electromechanical Technology
elarmer@k12.wv.us

James Breeden
Truck Driving
jabreede@k12.wv.us

Stephen Brown
Prostart/Culinary Arts
sjbrown@k12.wv.us

Lisa Burnell
Practical Nursing
lburnell@k12.wv.us

Jessica Firl
Surgical Technology
jfirl@k12.wv.us

Laura Grant
Practical Nursing
lgrant@k12.wv.us

Janice “Dee” Morgan
Electrical Technician
janice.morgan@k12.wv.us

Becky Nelson
HVAC/R
ranelson@k12.wv.us

Michael Timmer
Truck Driving
mtimmer@k12.wv.us

Damien Unger
Practical Nursing
dpunger@k12.wv.us

Melissa Williams
Auto Mechanics
mlwilliams@k12.wv.us

High School Faculty

Academic Instructors

Wayne Bennett
Science
wybennet@k12.wv.us

Lois Brumback
Mathematics
lbrumbac@k12.wv.us

Venita Christman
Social Studies
vchristm@k12.wv.us

Valerie White
English
vawhite@k12.wv.us

Technical Program Instructors


Andrew Albright
Welding
asalbrig@k12.wv.us

Clifford Arntz
Electrical Technician
carntz@k12.wv.us

Stephen Brown
Prostart/Culinary Arts
sjbrown@k12.wv.us

Amy Files
Early Childhood Education
afiles@access.k12.wv.us

Steven Harris
EMS/Fire Tech
steven.harris@k12.wv.us

Skip Lantz
Carpentry
llantz@k12.wv.us

John Lockhart
Masonry
jlockhart@k12.wv.us

Rebecca Lockhart
Therapeutic Services I
rebecca.lockhart@k12.wv.us

Chuck McClain
Game/ Web Development & /Robotics
ctmcclai@k12.wv.us

David Morgan
Multimedia Publishing
m.d.morgan@k12.wv.us

Ronald Odom
Advanced IT/Cisco
rodom@k12.wv.us

Kevin Price
Diesel Technology
kwprice@k12.wv.us

Kenya Starcher
Therapeutic Services II
kmstarcher@k12.wv.us

Jason Ware
Graphic Design
jeware@k12.wv.us

John Vanorsdale
Law and Public Safety (Criminal Justice)
jvanorsd@k12.wv.us

Brian Zeger
Automotive Technology
bzeger@k12.wv.us

Student Support Staff

Dianna Blake
Post Secondary Secretary
dlblake@k12.wv.us

Alisa Cushwa
Support Services Berkeley Co
acushwa@k12.wv.us

Janice Davis
Learning Center Secretary
j.h.davis@k12.wv.us

Paula Gould
Learning Center Coordinator
pgould@k12.wv.us

Lori Grove
Practical Nursing/CNA/Surgical Technology Secretary
ldgrove@k12.wv.us

Peggy  Ilnicki
Procurement Secretary
milnicki@k12.wv.us

Karen  Light
School Receptionist
kelight@k12.wv.us

Antonette Lawson
Support Services Morgan & Jefferson Co.
atlawson@k12.wv.us

Wendy Reeves
Guidance Counselor
wendy.reeves@k12.wv.us

Bettinna Messersmith
Mobile Career Center
bmessers@k12.wv.us

Sandra Mooney
Secretary to Director
slmooney@k12.wv.us

Trudy Parker
Option Pathway Instructor
tlparker@k12.wv.us

Rodney Strawderman
Work Based Learning/Placement
rstrawder@k12.wv.us

Administration

Donna Van Metre
Principal
dvanmetre@k12.wv.us

Kathy Morgan
Assistant Principal, Post Secondary
kmorgan@k12.wv.us

Building Support Staff

Kevin “Scott”  Brannon
Custodian
kevin.brannon@k12.wv.us

David LeVardi
Custodian
david.levardi@k12.wv.us

Charles “Donnie” Mason
Custodian
charles.mason@k12.wv.us

Richard Morgan
Custodian
richard.morgan@k12.wv.us

Michael Pheasant
Custodian
michael.pheasant@k12.wv.us

Administrative Body

Todd Beckwith
Chairman
todd.beckwith@cityholding.com

Manuel Arvon, II
mparvon@k12.wv.us

Sharon Kisner
mparvon@k12.wv.us

David Banks
dbanks@k12.wv.us

Clinton C. Burch
ccburch@k12.wv.us

Dr. Bondy Shay Gibson
bondy.gibson@k12.wv.us

Gary Kable
kfoto@frontiernet.net

Donna Van Metre
dvanmetre@k12.wv.us